The CCE Livingston County office is closed today!

The CCE Livingston County office is closed today!

Export

CCE Livingston County CLOSED!

  • Monday, January 15, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 28, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, September 3, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 8, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 23, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, December 31, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The CCE-Livingston office will be closed on January 15th for the holiday.

Location

CCE-Livingston County
3 Murray Hill Drive
Mount Morris, New York 14510