The CCE Livingston County office is closed today!

The CCE Livingston County office is closed today!

Export

CCE Livingston County CLOSED!

  • Monday, January 21, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, February 18, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The CCE-Livingston County office will be closed on January 21st for the holiday.

Location

CCE-Livingston County
3 Murray Hill Drive
Mount Morris, New York 14510